New England Collegiate Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Saratoga Brigade - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Western Saratoga Danbury Sat, Jun 8 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Saratoga Vermont Sun, Jun 9 6:30 PM 2-4 final |
Eastern /Western OceanState Saratoga Mon, Jun 10 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western /Eastern Saratoga Sanford Tue, Jun 11 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Vermont Saratoga Wed, Jun 12 6:30 PM 3-1 final |
Western Danbury Saratoga Thu, Jun 13 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Vermont Saratoga Fri, Jun 14 6:26 PM 9-2 final |
Western Saratoga Keene Sat, Jun 15 6:32 PM 3-4 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Saratoga Sun, Jun 16 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western /Eastern Saratoga Plymouth Mon, Jun 17 6:30 PM Forges Field
Western Keene Saratoga Wed, Jun 19 6:32 PM 1-6 final |
Western Danbury Saratoga Thu, Jun 20 4:30 PM 6-7 final |
Western Danbury Saratoga Thu, Jun 20 7:55 PM 1-2 final |
Western Saratoga Holyoke Fri, Jun 21 6:35 PM 2-3 final |
Eastern /Western Newport Saratoga Sat, Jun 22 6:30 PM 3-2 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Plymouth Sun, Jun 23 4:00 PM 8-3 final |
Eastern /Western Plymouth Saratoga Sun, Jun 23 6:26 PM 4-5 final |
Eastern /Western NewBedford Saratoga Mon, Jun 24 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Saratoga Keene Tue, Jun 25 6:35 PM Suspended
due to rain
Western Saratoga Danbury Fri, Jun 28 7:00 PM 7-3 final |
Eastern /Western Sanford Saratoga Sat, Jun 29 6:30 PM 7-8 final |
Western Saratoga NorthAdams Sun, Jun 30 4:40 PM Suspended
due to rain
Western Holyoke Saratoga Mon, Jul 1 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Saratoga Holyoke Wed, Jul 3 6:35 PM 13-7 final |
Western Keene Saratoga Thu, Jul 4 6:29 PM 3-2 final |
Western Saratoga Danbury Fri, Jul 5 6:30 PM 2-0 final |
Eastern /Western OceanState Saratoga Sat, Jul 6 3:30 PM 4-2 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga OceanState Sat, Jul 6 6:35 PM 5-3 final |
Western Saratoga Vermont Sun, Jul 7 6:30 PM 5-3 final |
Western Saratoga Danbury Tue, Jul 9 7:08 PM 4-6 final |
Western Saratoga Keene Wed, Jul 10 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Saratoga NorthAdams Fri, Jul 12 4:00 PM 6-1 final |
Western Saratoga NorthAdams Fri, Jul 12 6:33 PM 5-6 final |
Eastern /Western Laconia Saratoga Sat, Jul 13 3:30 PM 5-1 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Laconia Sat, Jul 13 6:19 PM 2-0 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Laconia Sat, Jul 13 6:30 PM Laconia
Western Saratoga Vermont Sun, Jul 14 6:30 PM 2-11 final |
Western Saratoga Keene Mon, Jul 15 5:00 PM 2-15 final |
Western Saratoga Keene Mon, Jul 15 7:32 PM 1-8 final |
Western NorthAdams Saratoga Tue, Jul 16 6:30 PM 0-3 final |
Eastern /Western NewBedford Saratoga Thu, Jul 18 4:37 PM 10-1 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga NewBedford Thu, Jul 18 7:31 PM 6-5 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Newport Fri, Jul 19 6:35 PM 0-3 final |
Western Holyoke Saratoga Sat, Jul 20 5:03 PM 5-6 final |
Western Holyoke Saratoga Sat, Jul 20 7:35 PM 3-0 final |
Western NorthAdams Saratoga Tue, Jul 23 6:30 PM Cancelled
Western Danbury Saratoga Wed, Jul 24 6:26 PM 6-3 final |
Western Vermont Saratoga Thu, Jul 25 6:30 PM 5-2 final |
Eastern /Western Mystic Saratoga Fri, Jul 26 4:00 PM Mystic
Eastern /Western Mystic Saratoga Fri, Jul 26 4:00 PM 7-2 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Mystic Fri, Jul 26 6:05 PM 0-2 final |
Western Holyoke Saratoga Sat, Jul 27 6:34 PM 8-1 final |
Western Saratoga NorthAdams Sun, Jul 28 4:38 PM 3-1 final |
Western /Eastern Saratoga Sanford Mon, Jul 29 6:30 PM 3-1 final |
Western Saratoga Holyoke Tue, Jul 30 6:35 PM 1-0 final |
Western Keene Saratoga Thu, Aug 1 6:30 PM 2-3 final |
Western NorthAdams Saratoga Fri, Aug 2 3:57 PM 4-6 final |
Western NorthAdams Saratoga Fri, Aug 2 6:15 PM 3-0 final |
Western Saratoga Holyoke Sat, Aug 3 6:30 PM 1-7 final |