New England Collegiate Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Danbury Westerners - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Danbury NewBedford Thu, Jun 5 6:30 PM Cancelled
Northern /Southern Keene Danbury Fri, Jun 6 6:30 PM 1-3 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Sat, Jun 7 6:30 PM 9-5 final |
Southern Danbury Mystic Sun, Jun 8 6:05 PM 10-13 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Tue, Jun 10 6:30 PM 9-1 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Thu, Jun 12 6:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 23, 06:30 PM
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jun 13 6:35 PM Cancelled
Northern /Southern Vermont Danbury Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM 4-5 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury NorthAdams Sun, Jun 15 4:32 PM 5-9 final |
Southern Mystic Danbury Mon, Jun 16 6:30 PM 10-4 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Tue, Jun 17 12:59 PM 6-0 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM 5-10 final |
Southern Danbury Mystic Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 0-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Sat, Jun 21 5:00 PM 0-1 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Sat, Jun 21 7:00 PM 1-14 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Laconia Sun, Jun 22 6:30 PM 3-4 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Mon, Jun 23 6:30 PM 16-8 final |
Southern Danbury OceanState Tue, Jun 24 6:16 PM 3-9 final |
Southern Danbury Mystic Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
Southern Danbury Plymouth Fri, Jun 27 3:00 PM 1-7 final |
Southern Danbury Plymouth Fri, Jun 27 6:30 PM 4-9 final |
Southern Newport Danbury Sat, Jun 28 6:30 PM 5-1 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Vermont Sun, Jun 29 6:30 PM 1-4 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Sanford Tue, Jul 1 6:30 PM 4-6 final |
Southern Danbury OceanState Wed, Jul 2 6:09 PM 2-7 final |
Southern Plymouth Danbury Sat, Jul 5 4:00 PM 7-3 final |
Southern Plymouth Danbury Sat, Jul 5 7:00 PM 2-0 final |
Northern /Southern Sanford Danbury Mon, Jul 7 6:30 PM 1-0 final |
Northern /Southern NorthAdams Danbury Tue, Jul 8 6:30 PM 6-7 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Valley Wed, Jul 9 6:35 PM 1-9 final |
Northern /Southern Laconia Danbury Thu, Jul 10 6:30 PM 2-9 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Sat, Jul 12 5:05 PM 7-2 final |
Southern Danbury NewBedford Sat, Jul 12 7:33 PM 1-2 final |
Southern Danbury OceanState Tue, Jul 15 5:34 PM 3-5 final |
Southern Plymouth Danbury Wed, Jul 16 6:30 PM 9-6 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Thu, Jul 17 6:30 PM 15-5 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jul 18 3:00 PM 1-5 final |
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jul 18 6:35 PM 1-0 final |
Southern Mystic Danbury Sat, Jul 19 6:30 PM 1-2 final |
Southern OceanState Danbury Fri, Jul 25 6:30 PM 8-9 final |
Southern /Northern Danbury Keene Sat, Jul 26 6:31 PM 7-8 final |
Southern NewBedford Danbury Mon, Jul 28 6:30 PM 2-6 final |
Northern /Southern Valley Danbury Wed, Jul 30 6:30 PM 3-6 final |
Southern Danbury Plymouth Fri, Aug 1 6:30 PM 0-2 final |
Southern Mystic Danbury Sat, Aug 2 6:30 PM 4-2 final |