New England Collegiate Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Holyoke Blue Sox - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Northern Vermont Holyoke Thu, Jun 5 6:30 PM Holyoke
Northern NorthAdams Holyoke Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Vermont Sat, Jun 7 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Holyoke NorthAdams Sun, Jun 8 4:30 PM North Adams
Northern Laconia Holyoke Tue, Jun 10 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Vermont Holyoke Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Keene Thu, Jun 12 6:30 PM Keene
Northern NorthAdams Holyoke Fri, Jun 13 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern /Southern Holyoke NewBedford Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM New Bedford
Northern /Southern Holyoke OceanState Sun, Jun 15 6:05 PM Old Mountain
Southern /Northern Mystic Holyoke Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Keene Thu, Jun 19 6:30 PM Keene
Northern Holyoke NorthAdams Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM North Adams
Northern Vermont Holyoke Sat, Jun 21 6:35 PM Holyoke
Southern /Northern Newport Holyoke Sun, Jun 22 5:00 PM Holyoke
Southern /Northern Plymouth Holyoke Thu, Jun 26 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Laconia Fri, Jun 27 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern Keene Holyoke Sat, Jun 28 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Sanford Mon, Jun 30 6:30 PM Sanford
Northern /Southern Holyoke Newport Wed, Jul 2 6:35 PM Newport
Northern Sanford Holyoke Fri, Jul 4 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Keene Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Keene
Southern /Northern OceanState Holyoke Sun, Jul 6 5:00 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Sanford Tue, Jul 8 6:30 PM Sanford
Southern /Northern Danbury Holyoke Wed, Jul 9 6:35 PM Holyoke
Southern /Northern NewBedford Holyoke Thu, Jul 10 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Vermont Fri, Jul 11 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Laconia Holyoke Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Keene Holyoke Sun, Jul 13 5:00 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke Laconia Tue, Jul 15 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern /Southern Holyoke Mystic Wed, Jul 16 6:30 PM Mystic
Northern Sanford Holyoke Fri, Jul 18 6:30 PM Holyoke
Northern Laconia Holyoke Sat, Jul 19 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Keene Holyoke Tue, Jul 22 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern /Southern Holyoke Plymouth Wed, Jul 23 6:30 PM Forges Field
Northern Holyoke Laconia Fri, Jul 25 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern Holyoke Sanford Sat, Jul 26 6:30 PM Sanford
Northern Holyoke Vermont Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern /Southern Holyoke Danbury Wed, Jul 30 6:30 PM Danbury
Northern NorthAdams Holyoke Thu, Jul 31 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Sanford Holyoke Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern Holyoke NorthAdams Sat, Aug 2 6:30 PM North Adams