New England Collegiate Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Vermont Mountaineers - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Northern Vermont Holyoke Thu, Jun 5 6:30 PM Holyoke
Northern Vermont Laconia Fri, Jun 6 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern Holyoke Vermont Sat, Jun 7 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Sanford Mon, Jun 9 6:30 PM Sanford
Northern NorthAdams Vermont Tue, Jun 10 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Holyoke Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM Holyoke
Northern /Southern Vermont Plymouth Fri, Jun 13 6:30 PM Forges Field
Northern /Southern Vermont Danbury Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM Danbury
Northern Sanford Vermont Sun, Jun 15 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Keene Vermont Tue, Jun 17 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Laconia Wed, Jun 18 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern Laconia Vermont Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Holyoke Sat, Jun 21 6:35 PM Holyoke
Southern /Northern OceanState Vermont Sun, Jun 22 6:30 PM Vermont
Southern /Northern Plymouth Vermont Tue, Jun 24 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Sanford Wed, Jun 25 6:30 PM Sanford
Northern Vermont Keene Thu, Jun 26 6:30 PM Keene
Northern Sanford Vermont Fri, Jun 27 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern NorthAdams Vermont Sat, Jun 28 6:30 PM Vermont
Southern /Northern Danbury Vermont Sun, Jun 29 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Keene Tue, Jul 1 6:30 PM Keene
Southern /Northern Mystic Vermont Wed, Jul 2 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont NorthAdams Fri, Jul 4 6:30 PM North Adams
Northern Laconia Vermont Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Laconia Mon, Jul 7 6:30 PM Laconia
Northern Keene Vermont Tue, Jul 8 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Laconia Vermont Wed, Jul 9 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Holyoke Vermont Fri, Jul 11 6:30 PM Vermont
Southern /Northern Newport Vermont Sat, Jul 12 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont NorthAdams Tue, Jul 15 6:30 PM North Adams
Southern /Northern NewBedford Vermont Wed, Jul 16 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Keene Fri, Jul 18 6:30 PM Keene
Northern NorthAdams Vermont Sat, Jul 19 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern /Southern Vermont Mystic Tue, Jul 22 6:30 PM Mystic
Northern Sanford Vermont Wed, Jul 23 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern /Southern Vermont Newport Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM Newport
Northern /Southern Vermont NewBedford Sat, Jul 26 6:30 PM New Bedford
Northern /Southern Vermont OceanState Sun, Jul 27 6:05 PM Old Mountain
Northern Holyoke Vermont Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Keene Vermont Wed, Jul 30 6:30 PM Vermont
Northern Vermont Sanford Thu, Jul 31 6:30 PM Sanford
Northern Vermont NorthAdams Fri, Aug 1 6:30 PM North Adams