New England Collegiate Baseball League
Seasons
League Menu
Teams
use the links to the left to share this

Newport Gulls - Schedule

 

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Southern Newport OceanState Thu, Jun 5 6:05 PM Old Mountain
Northern /Southern Sanford Newport Fri, Jun 6 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Danbury Sat, Jun 7 6:30 PM Danbury
Southern Plymouth Newport Mon, Jun 9 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Danbury Tue, Jun 10 6:30 PM Danbury
Southern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jun 11 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Plymouth Thu, Jun 12 6:30 PM Forges Field
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jun 13 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Mystic Sat, Jun 14 6:30 PM Mystic
Southern /Northern Newport Sanford Mon, Jun 16 6:30 PM Sanford
Southern Danbury Newport Wed, Jun 18 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Mystic Fri, Jun 20 6:30 PM Mystic
Southern Mystic Newport Sat, Jun 21 6:35 PM Newport
Southern /Northern Newport Holyoke Sun, Jun 22 5:00 PM Holyoke
Northern /Southern Keene Newport Mon, Jun 23 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jun 24 6:30 PM New Bedford
Northern /Southern NorthAdams Newport Wed, Jun 25 6:35 PM Newport
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Jun 27 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Danbury Sat, Jun 28 6:30 PM Danbury
Southern Mystic Newport Mon, Jun 30 6:35 PM Newport
Northern /Southern Holyoke Newport Wed, Jul 2 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Plymouth Thu, Jul 3 6:30 PM Forges Field
Southern NewBedford Newport Fri, Jul 4 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport NewBedford Sat, Jul 5 6:30 PM New Bedford
Southern /Northern Newport Laconia Sun, Jul 6 6:30 PM Laconia
Southern Mystic Newport Mon, Jul 7 6:35 PM Newport
Southern /Northern Newport Keene Wed, Jul 9 6:30 PM Keene
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Jul 11 6:35 PM Newport
Southern /Northern Newport Vermont Sat, Jul 12 6:30 PM Vermont
Southern Plymouth Newport Mon, Jul 14 6:35 PM Newport
Northern /Southern Laconia Newport Wed, Jul 16 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Danbury Newport Fri, Jul 18 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport OceanState Sat, Jul 19 6:05 PM Old Mountain
Southern Newport OceanState Tue, Jul 22 6:05 PM Old Mountain
Southern /Northern Newport NorthAdams Wed, Jul 23 6:30 PM North Adams
Northern /Southern Vermont Newport Fri, Jul 25 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Mystic Sat, Jul 26 6:30 PM Mystic
Southern Plymouth Newport Mon, Jul 28 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport NewBedford Tue, Jul 29 6:30 PM New Bedford
Southern NewBedford Newport Wed, Jul 30 6:35 PM Newport
Southern OceanState Newport Fri, Aug 1 6:35 PM Newport
Southern Newport Plymouth Sat, Aug 2 6:30 PM Forges Field